My Little Beauty.

I am going to take a few moments to brag on my baby… So please excuse the overwhelming cuteness of this post. When my daughter turned 7 months old we decided to have pictures taken of her. They were originally supposed to be 6 month photos but as life goes things do not always workout as planned. I had slowly been acquiring items  for this photo shoot. A vintage suitcase, stuffed animals, and the cutest little lace romper you have ever seen… seriously.

So on a beautiful April day we headed out to Griffith Park in Los Angeles and setup a photo shoot for my little starlet with the amazing Stephanie Nelson from Stephanie Nelson Photography… If you need a photographer, contact her for all your picture taking needs, you will not be disappointed. The day could not have been more perfect and Avery could not have been in a better mood, as she sure picked the perfect day to be the biggest ham on the planet.

I was so excited when I went out to the mail today to see the disc in there. I ran home popped it in grabbed a cup of coffee and scrolled through looking at the most beautiful baby girl I have ever seen… Yes I am bias, but really look at her. At the same moment of sitting in awe I also had a moment of sadness… My heart has never rejoiced and ached so much at the same time! Where did my tiny little baby go? And why the heck wont she cuddle her mommy anymore?

Here are a few of my favorites of my perfect little gorgeous baby girl.

Image

Headband and Ruffle by Avry Couture Creations, Necklace by Target, blanket by Nana and blue eyes by Mom! Image

Romper: Ralph Lauren, Headband flower from Michaels, baskey by Threshold at Target, Quilt By me!AVERY-29.jpg_effected AVERY-33.jpg_effected AVERY-11.jpg_effected AVERY-15.jpg_effected  AVERY-49.jpg_effected (1)

Its in these moments that I rejoice and thank God for this blessing. How amazing it is that I have been chosen to be her mother.

XO, Stefanie

One thought on “My Little Beauty.

Leave a Reply

